You’re not satisfied with our service? We’d be sad to see you go, but we’ll make sure not to stand in your way. If you have some feedback on how we can do better, please leave us a note.
Take your data with you
If you want to take your data with you, please follow instructions in the export help article.
heylogin exports its data in the CSV format, which can be imported in nearly every other password manager, or even opened in your favorite spreadsheet application (e.g. Excel).
Deleting your account
If you delete your account, all your data stored in heylogin will be deleted permanently. We will not be able to restore your data, so make sure you backup your data as said before!
To delete your heylogin account, follow these steps:
- Make sure you have properly backed up your data!
- Open they heylogin app.
- In the upper right corner tap the ••• button.
- Select Delete account.
- Tap DELETE ACCOUNT again.
- Confirm you want your account to be deleted one last time by hitting Delete.
Deleting your account will completely remove all data we have about you from our service. We only keep your email address around for another 30 days, for support and monitoring purposes.
Removing the heylogin browser extension
- To remove the heylogin browser extension from your Chrome browser, right-click the extension icon next to the address bar and click Remove from Chrome.
- Alternatively, you can visit our Chrome Web Store page and select Remove from Chrome.
- Confirm removal by hitting Remove.